Interlude…

Source: yoga.run.love.repeat..

14 thoughts on “Interlude…

    • Hello! I posted one of a two already. See An Epic Faile (the post before this one). Enjoy! let me know what you think of that street artwork. And I am yet to blog about another but give me a few days 😉

      • It’s called Rama Lotus. They run all different kinds of yoga but have a hot room for Bikram.
        I mostly do it at home now though. I turn on my gas fire place to heat the room up. That way I can do it whenever it fits my schedule. almost as good as a real class…:)

Please Comment

